30 Apr 2014

Phaerentz on Parakustiks #1

Also starring: Kammerflimmer Kollektief, Ulna, afarOne, Prince Charming, Bill Laswell vs Submerged, Philippe Petit, Hans Castrup, Fanu / Bill Laswell, Laurent de Schepper Trio, Cezary Gapik. Phaerentz's piece, Rieckhallen, is exclusive to the compilation. 

Karlrecords says: "Parakustiks #1 was conceived as give-away for the subscribers with issue #82 of Bad Alchemy fanzine. Besides offering a representative selection of (nearly) all Karlrecords releases + artists the compilation also features exclusive tracks by Hans Castrup and our friend Phaerentz who has released several critically acclaimed albums so far. Available as free download (donations welcome) and a strictly limited edition CDr."